العنوان

1666 Jianye Road، High-tech Zone، Leshan City، Sichuan Provinice، الصين.

رقم الهاتف +86 15390206217
البريد الإلكتروني sale@sanjiangchem.com

معلومات عنا

厂房 全景 0701

شركةالملف الشخصي

Leshan Sanjiang Biological Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة علمية وتكنولوجية أسسها علماء الغابات المشهورون عالميًا ، السيد Xu Zhongyun ، كبير الباحثين في معهد الأبحاث الجنوبي التابع لخدمة الغابات التابعة لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، وباحث الأكاديمية الصينية في غابات تم تسجيلها وتأسيسها في منطقة التنمية الصناعية الوطنية عالية التقنية ليشان في عام 2003. وهي تنتج بشكل أساسي العديد من المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية والمواد الكيميائية الدقيقة والمضافات الغذائية وغيرها من المنتجات باستخدام موارد لينتي الصينية - Galla Chinensis والمنتجات الطبيعية المستوردة من بيرو كمواد خام .استفادت Sanjiang بالكامل من الموارد الأجنبية لكسب النقد الأجنبي من خلال المعالجة العميقة والصادرات ، وأصبحت مؤسسة رائدة للأثرياء والمقاطعات الغنية وبناء ريف اشتراكي جديد وتنشيط الاقتصاد المحلي لصالح الناس.

ملكناميزة

تتمتع شركتنا بقدرات تطوير علمية وتكنولوجية قوية ، ولديها العديد من الموظفين العلميين والتقنيين الذين شاركوا في البحث والتطوير لمنتجات سلسلة من المعالجة العميقة المجلفنة وتارا لسنوات عديدة.لدينا أيضًا موظفين محليين علميين وتكنولوجيين معروفين في البحث والتطوير للمنتجات الصيدلانية والكيميائية الحيوية.

تعاونيشريك

حصلت شركتنا على العديد من الإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية وبراءات الاختراع ، وتعاونت مع الأكاديمية الصينية للغابات ، وجامعة نانجينغ فورستري ، وجامعة نورث إيست فورستري وغيرها من الكليات والجامعات للتطوير المستمر لمشاريع المعالجة العميقة لمنتجات الغابات ، ودخلت المنتجات تدريجيًا السوق الدولية.

شركةقوة

بناءً على مزايا السياسات والموارد والموارد البشرية ، استثمرت الشركة 30 مليون يوان في المرحلة الأولى وأكملت خمسة خطوط إنتاج لمعالجة الغاليك والتارا ؛يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي 600 طن من حمض الغاليك ، و 300 طن من البروبيل غالات ، و 200 طن من ميثيل غالات ، و 200 طن من منتجات سلسلة حمض التانيك ؛في مشروع المرحلة الثانية ، ستتحول الشركة من المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية والمضافات الغذائية والمنتجات الكيماوية الدقيقة إلى المنتجات الصيدلانية الحيوية والمنتجات الكيماوية الإلكترونية ، لتوسيع مجموعة المنتجات.

شركةشهادة

اجتازت الشركة عرض نظام الجودة ISO9001 في يناير 2005 ؛حصل على شهادة كوشير في أبريل 2005 ؛حصل على شهادة HACCP في أغسطس 2009 ؛حصل على رخصة إنتاج بروبيل جاليت في سبتمبر 2015 ؛وحصلت على تقييم السلامة من المستوى الثالث الوطني في ديسمبر 2015.

نسخة ISO E

ISO 9001

كوشير

كوشير

نسخة HACCP E

HACCP

اتصل بنا

ستلتزم الشركة بمفهوم "السعي لتحقيق التميز والتشغيل المستدام" ، وستستوعب باستمرار التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في العالم ، وتزيد الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير ، وتساهم في تطوير الاقتصاد الغربي وتقدم التكنولوجيا الصناعية.

Contact us for free sample

About Us

厂房全景0701

Company Profile

Leshan Sanjiang Biological Technology Co., Ltd. is a science and technology enterprise co-founded by world-renowned forestry scientists, Mr. Xu Zhongyun, chief researcher of the Southern Research Institute of the USDA Forest Service, and researcher of the Chinese Academy of Forestry.It was registered and established in Leshan National High-tech Industrial Development Zone in 2003. It mainly produces various pharmaceutical intermediates, fine chemicals, food additives and other products using Chinese Linte resources-Galla Chinensis and natural products imported from Peru as raw materials. Sanjiang made full use of foreign resources to earn foreign exchange through deep processing and exports, and became a leading enterprise for riching people and riching counties and building a new socialist countryside and invigorating the local economy to benefit the people.

Our Advantage

Our company has strong scientific and technological development capabilities, and has many scientific and technical personnel who have been engaged in the research and development of series products of galvanized and Tara deep processing for many years. We also have well-known domestic scientific and technological personnel in the research and development of pharmaceuticals and biochemical products.

Cooperative Partner

Our company has obtained many scientific and technological achievements and patents, and has cooperated with the Chinese Academy of Forestry, Nanjing Forestry University, Northeast Forestry University and other colleges and universities to continuously develop deep processing projects of forest products, and the products have gradually entered the international market.

Company Strength

Based on the advantages of policies, resources and human resources, the company invested 30 million yuan in the first phase and has completed five production lines of gallic and tara processing; the annual output is 600 tons of gallic acid, 300 tons of propyl gallate, 200 tons of Methyl gallate, 200 Tons of tannic acid series products; in the second-phase project, the company will shift from pharmaceutical intermediates, food additives, fine chemical products to biopharmaceutical and electronic chemical products, expanding the product group.

Company Certificate

The company passed the ISO9001 quality system demonstration in January 2005; obtained KOSHER certification in April 2005; obtained HACCP certification in August 2009; obtained the production license of propyl gallate in September 2015; and obtained the national third-level safety assessment in December 2015.

ISO E VERSION

ISO 9001

KOSHER

KOSHER

HACCP E VERSION

HACCP

Contact Us

The company will adhere to the concept of "pursuit of excellence and sustainable operation", continuously absorb the world's advanced technology, increase investment in research and development, and contribute to the development of the western economy and the advancement of industrial technology.